header

Mitarbeiter

Stand: 11.02.2019


Name Telefon 0381-494- E-Mail
Direktor (k)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Jan Däbritz 7000 jan.daebritz@med.uni-rostock.de
stellv. Direktorin (k)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Astrid Bertsche 7000 astrid.bertsche@med.uni-rostock.de
Leitender Oberarzt
Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Ballmann 7010 manfred.ballmann@med.uni-rostock.de
Direktionssekretariat
Lisette Romeiks 7001 lisette.romeiks@med.uni-rostock.de
Oberärzte
Prof. Dr. med. Carl Friedrich Classen 7262 carl-friedrich.classen@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Carsten Friedrich 7144 carsten.friedrich@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Heike Haase 7233 heike.haase@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Ulrike Jacoby 7158 ulrike.jacoby@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Anja Kühn 7125 anja.kuehn@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Ulrike Kyank 7265 ulrike.kyank@med.uni-rostock.de
Ruth Lehbrink 7167 ruth.lehbrink@med.uni-rostck.de
Dr.med. Spang, Christian 7144 christian.spang@med.uni-rostck.de
Dr. med. Fabian Speth 7011 fabian.speth@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Hagen Staude 7158 hagen.staude@med.uni-rostock.de
PD Dr. med. Frank Walther 7062 frank.walther@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Barbara Wichmann 7126 barbara.wichmann@med.uni-rostock.de
Assistenz-/ Fachärzte
Dr. med. Beate Adam beate.adam@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Christine Bittig christine.bittig@med.uni-rostock.de
Maria Crull marie.crull@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Julia Fasold julia.fasold@med.uni-rostock.de
Johanna Hackenberg johanna.hackenberg@med.uni-rostock.de
Annett Helfensteller annett.helfensteller@med.uni-rostock.de
Julia Hildebrandt julia.hildebrandt@med.uni-rostock.de
Kerstin Ihde kerstin.ihde@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Anja Keßler anja.kessler@med.uni-rostock.de
Elisabeth Kopf elisabeth.kopf@med.uni-rostock.de
dr. med. Johanna Korn johanna.korn@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Hanne Lademann hanne.lademann@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Gudrun E. Krause gudrunelisabeth.krause@med.uni-rostock.de
Claudius Matt claudius.matt@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Sünja Osbahr suenja.osbahr@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. univ. Simon Paur simon.paur@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Josefine Pauschek josefine.pauschek@med.uni-rostock.de
Anne Svea Rank svea.rank@med.uni-rostock.de
Nicole Redepenning nicole.redepenning@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Benjamin Schiller benjamin.schiller@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. med. Corinna Schreiver corinna.schreiver@med.uni-rostock.de
Sarah Weidemann sarah.weidemann@med.uni-rostock.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. Dagmar-Christiane Fischer 7041 dagmar-christiane.fischer@med.uni-rostock.de
Birthe Herziger 7045 birthe.herziger@med.uni-rostock.de
Ruth Melinda Müller 7076 ruthmelinda.mueller@med.uni-rostock.de
Christin Rieß 7045 christin.riess@med.uni-rostock.de
M. Sc. Fatemeh Shokraie fatemeh.shokraie@med.uni-rostock.de
Dr. rer. nat. Elisa Wirthgen 7076 elisa.wirthgen@med.uni-rostock.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Klaus-Dieter Wutzke 7135 klaus-dieter.wutzke@med.uni-rostock.de
Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Jenifer Jürgens 7029 jenifer.juergens@med.uni-rostock.de
Anja Rahn 7048 anja.rahn@med.uni-rostock.de
Birgit Salewski 7115 birgit.salewski@med.uni-rostock.de
Psychosozialer Dienst
Jeanette Bigus (B.A. Sozialpäd.) 5252 jeanette.bigus@med.uni-rostock.de
Christian Grabautzki (Dipl.- Psych.) 7169 christian.grabautzki@med.uni-rostock.de
Sarah Jeschke (Kinder und Jugend-Psychotherapeutin i. A.) 7168 sarah.jeschke@med.uni-rostock.de
Pauline Jäger (Dipl.-Psych.) 7390 pauline.jaeger@med.uni-rostock.de
Jessica Klasen (Case Managerin, Pflegeberaterin) 7239 jessica.klasen@med.uni-rostock.de
Manfred Mickley (Dipl.- Psych.) 7168 manfred.mickley@med.uni-rostock.de
Anika Resch (Dipl.- Psych.) anika.resch@med.uni-rostock.de
Schreibbüro
Astrid Donath 7024 astrid.donath@med.uni-rostock.de
Ines Oldenburg 7026 ines.oldenburg@med.uni-rostock.de
Terminkoordination/Abrechnung
Denise Schramm 7019 denise.schramm@med.uni-rostock.de
Dokumentarinnen
Heike Prehn (Dokumentationsassistentin) 7077 heike.prehn@med.uni-rostock.de
Natalia Krenz 7071 natalia.krenz@med.uni-rostock.de
Thekla Wittig-Niejahr thekla.wittig-niejahr@med.uni-rostock.de
Ernährungsfachkraft
Dana Schmidt 7029 dana.schmidt@med.uni-rostock.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
cand. med. Carolin Herbst carolin.herbst@med.uni-rostock.de
cand. med. Laura Kubickova laura.kubickova@uni-rostock.de