header

Mitarbeiter

Telefonisch erreichen Sie das Direktionssekretariat unter der 0381-494 7001.

Stand: 19.09.2019


Funktion / Name E-Mail  
     
     
Direktor    
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Jan Däbritz jan.daebritz@med.uni-rostock.de  
stellv. Direktorin    
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Astrid Bertsche astrid.bertsche@med.uni-rostock.de  
Leitender Oberarzt    
Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Ballmann manfred.ballmann@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
Direktionssekretariat    
Lisette Romeiks lisette.romeiks@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Oberärzte    
Dr. med. Christiane Chen-Santel christiane.chen-santel@med.uni-rostock.de  
Prof. Dr. med. Carl Friedrich Classen carl-friedrich.classen@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Carsten Friedrich carsten.friedrich@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Heike Haase heike.haase@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Ulrike Jacoby ulrike.jacoby@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Anja Kühn anja.kuehn@med.uni-rostock.de  
Ruth Lehbrink ruth.lehbrink@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Corinna Schreiver corinna.schreiver@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Fabian Speth fabian.speth@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Hagen Staude hagen.staude@med.uni-rostock.de  
PD Dr. med. Frank Walther frank.walther@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Barbara Wichmann barbara.wichmann@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Assistenz-/ Fachärzte    
Dr. med. Beate Adam beate.adam@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Christine Bittig christine.bittig@med.uni-rostock.de  
Marie Crull marie.crull@med.uni-rostock.de  
Johanna Hackenberg johanna.hackenberg@med.uni-rostock.de  
Ulrike Hackler ulrike.hackler@med.uni-rostock.de  
Carolin Herbst carolin.herbst@med.uni-rostock.de  
Julia Hildebrandt julia.hildebrandt@med.uni-rostock.de  
Kerstin Ihde kerstin.ihde@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. André Jakob andre.jakob@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Anja Keßler anja.kessler@med.uni-rostock.de  
Elisabeth Kopf elisabeth.kopf@med.uni-rostock.de  
dr. med. Johanna Korn johanna.korn@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Hanne Lademann hanne.lademann@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Gudrun E. Krause gudrunelisabeth.krause@med.uni-rostock.de  
Cuong Nguyen The cuong.nguyenthe@med.uni-rostock.de  
Claudius Matt claudius.matt@med.uni-rostock.de  
Merle Müller-Knapp merle.mueller-knapp@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Sünja Osbahr suenja.osbahr@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. univ. Simon Paur simon.paur@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Josefine Pauschek josefine.pauschek@med.uni-rostock.de  
Anne Svea Rank svea.rank@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. med. Benjamin Schiller benjamin.schiller@med.uni-rostock.de  
Kanita Siangchin Kanita.siangchin@med.uni-rostock.de  
Sarah Weidemann sarah.weidemann@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter    
PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. Dagmar-Christiane Fischer dagmar-christiane.fischer@med.uni-rostock.de  
Birthe Herziger birthe.herziger@med.uni-rostock.de  
Ruth Melinda Müller ruthmelinda.mueller@med.uni-rostock.de  
Christin Rieß christin.riess@med.uni-rostock.de  
M. Sc. Fatemeh Shokraie fatemeh.shokraie@med.uni-rostock.de  
Dr. rer. nat. Elisa Wirthgen elisa.wirthgen@med.uni-rostock.de  
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Klaus-Dieter Wutzke klaus-dieter.wutzke@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter    
Jenifer Jürgens jenifer.juergens@med.uni-rostock.de  
Anja Rahn anja.rahn@med.uni-rostock.de  
Birgit Salewski birgit.salewski@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Psychosozialer Dienst    
Jeanette Bigus (B.A. Sozialpäd.) jeanette.bigus@med.uni-rostock.de  
Christian Grabautzki (Dipl.- Psych.) christian.grabautzki@med.uni-rostock.de  
Sarah Jeschke (Kinder und Jugend-Psychotherapeutin i. A.) sarah.jeschke@med.uni-rostock.de  
Pauline Jäger (Dipl.-Psych.) pauline.jaeger@med.uni-rostock.de  
Jessica Klasen (Case Managerin, Pflegeberaterin) jessica.klasen@med.uni-rostock.de  
Manfred Mickley (Dipl.- Psych.) manfred.mickley@med.uni-rostock.de  
Anika Resch (Dipl.- Psych.) anika.resch@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Schreibbüro  
Astrid Donath astrid.donath@med.uni-rostock.de  
Ines Oldenburg ines.oldenburg@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Terminkoordination/Abrechnung    
Denise Schramm denise.schramm@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Dokumentarinnen    
Heike Prehn (Dokumentationsassistentin) heike.prehn@med.uni-rostock.de  
Natalia Krenz natalia.krenz@med.uni-rostock.de  
Thekla Wittig-Niejahr thekla.wittig-niejahr@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Ernährungsfachkraft    
Dana Schmidt dana.schmidt@med.uni-rostock.de  
     
     
Studentische Hilfskräfte    
cand. med. Laura Kubickova-Weber laura.kubickova@uni-rostock.de